September 27, 2011

An Estimation of My Literary “Brilliance”

Posted in Watermarks in Progress at 6:40 pm by Tamara

The top search terms that have brought people to my blog are: “Depends,” “Messy Living Room” and (wait for it!) “Embarrassing Plastic Pants.”

Wow.  Talk about a flattering summary of my literary genius!  If ever I get a big head about my writing, there will always be this to remind me not to take myself too seriously.  Ha!

 

Post Script: It was only after I posted this that I realized it was my 150th post.  Hahahaha!  What a way to celebrate a milestone.

1 Comment »

  1. Stacy said,

    Happy 150th!!! How do you even find out the search terms that bring people to your blog?? As far as I know, no one has actually searched mine out at all ;)

    I think of you should look at it like this. Those people who put in random search terms and stumble across your blog found a gold mine of great stories rather than a boring whatever-they-were-searching-for in the first place!


I am SO encouraged by comments: please feel free to leave one!

